Jump to main content

Contact Us

Rick Spencer
Vice President of Institutional Advancement
respencer@noctrl.edu
630-637-5211

Adrian Aldrich '02
Executive Director of Development & Alumni Affairs
amaldrich@noctrl.edu
630-637-5201

Jared Bogan M '10
Director of Alumni Engagement
jbogan@noctrl.edu
630-637-5267

Brandon Hoeft '02 M '06, J.D., CFRE
Director of Planned Giving
bdhoeft@noctrl.edu
630-637-5205

Megan Lynch
Director of Corporate Relations
mwlynch@noctrl.edu
630-637-5210

Lisa Pettaway '94 M '00
Director of the North Central College Fund
mdpettaway@noctrl.edu
630-637-5215

Shelly Porcellino ’05 Galasso
Director of Grants
megalasso@noctrl.edu
630-637-5207

Rachel Gamarra
Director of Development
rlgamarra@noctrl.edu
630-637-5238

Dean Bacon
Associate Director of Development/Major Gift Officer
dmbacon@noctrl.edu
630-637-5394

Maria Caselli '01 M '08
Associate Director of Development
macaselli@noctrl.edu
630-637-5217

Mary Reynolds
Associate Director of Alumni Engagement, Coordinator of Major Campus Events
mmreynolds@noctrl.edu
630-637-5202

Cory Stevens '00
Associate Director of Development/Major Gift Officer
crstevens@noctrl.edu
630-637-5218

Stephen Williamson
Associate Director of Development/Major Gift Officer
srwilliamson@noctrl.edu
630-637-5392

Kyle Millinowisch '16
Alumni Engagement Officer
ksmillinowisch@noctrl.edu
630-637-5216

Kelsey Tyler
Development Officer
kdtyler@noctrl.edu
630-637-5390

Katie Kirkpatrick
Executive Assistant to the Vice President of Institutional Advancement
kkirkpatrick@noctrl.edu
630-637-5213

Robin Johnson
Administrative Assistant for Development
rajohnson@noctrl.edu
630-637-5206

Kris Wilson
Administrative Assistant for Alumni Engagement
kmwilson@noctrl.edu
630-637-5200