Jump to main content

Contact Us

Rick Spencer
Vice President of Institutional Advancement
respencer@noctrl.edu
630-637-5209

Adrian Aldrich '02
Executive Director of Development & Alumni Affairs
amaldrich@noctrl.edu
630-637-5201

Katie Kirkpatrick
Executive Assistant to the Vice President of Institutional Advancement & Executive Director of Development and Alumni Affairs
kkirkpatrick@noctrl.edu
630-637-5213

 

Udo Agomo
Development Coordinator
uuagomo@noctrl.edu
630-637-5390

Dean Bacon
Associate Director of Development/Major Gift Officer
dmbacon@noctrl.edu
630-637-5394

Connor Bangs
Alumni Engagement Officer
cmbangs@noctrl.edu
630-637-5216

Amanda Barkley
Administrative Assistant for Alumni Engagement
acbarkley@noctrl.edu
630-637-5200

Jared Bogan M '10
Director of Alumni Engagement
jbogan@noctrl.edu
630-637-5267

Mary Anne Bratek
Manager Advancement Services
mbratek@noctrl.edu
630-637-5204

Maria Caselli '01 M '08
Associate Director of Development
macaselli@noctrl.edu
630-637-5217

Shelly Porcellino ’05 Galasso
Director of Grants
megalasso@noctrl.edu
630-637-5207

Robin Johnson
Administrative Assistant for Development
rajohnson@noctrl.edu
630-637-5206

Megan Lynch
Director of Corporate Relations
mwlynch@noctrl.edu
630-637-5210

Sarah Morton '13
Advancement Services Assistant & Matching Gifts Coordinator
samorton@noctrl.edu
630-637-5208

Image Caption

Michael Moser '70
Major Gift Officer
mpmoser@noctrl.edu
630-637-5392

Dana O'Donoghue
Assistant Director of Development for Annual Giving
dodonoghue@noctrl.edu
630-637-5203

Image Caption

Lane O'Shea
Leadership & Principal Gift Officer
lsoshea@noctrl.edu
630-637-5205

Lisa Pettaway '94 M '00
Director of the North Central College Fund
mdpettaway@noctrl.edu
630-637-5215

Mary Reynolds
Associate Director of Alumni Engagement, Coordinator of Major Campus Events
mmreynolds@noctrl.edu
630-637-5202

Bill Todtz
Research and Prospect Management Analyst
wctodtz@noctrl.edu
630-637-5393

Yoshie Whan
Director of Development
ywhan@noctrl.edu
630-637-5238