Jump to main content

Contact Us

 

Adrian Aldrich '02
Assistant Vice President for Institutional Advancement
amaldrich@noctrl.edu
630-637-5201

 

Sara White '06 Hubner  
Executive Assistant to the Assistant Vice President of Institutional Advancement 
sehubner@noctrl.edu
630-637-5213

Udo Agomo M '21 
Advancement Officer for Major Giving
uuagomo@noctrl.edu
630-637-5390

Dean Bacon
Director of Major Giving
dmbacon@noctrl.edu
630-637-5394

Connor Bangs '19
Assistant Director of Alumni and Parent Engagement 
cmbangs@noctrl.edu
630-637-5216

Jared Bogan M '10
Major Gift Officer
jbogan@noctrl.edu
630-637-5267

Mary Anne Bratek
Manager Advancement Services
mbratek@noctrl.edu
630-637-5204

Maria Caselli '01 M '08
Director of the North Central College Fund
macaselli@noctrl.edu
630-637-5217

Nancy Jensen
Administrative Assistant-Development and Alumni Engagement
njjensen@noctrl.edu
630-637-5200

Sarah Morton '13
Assistant Manager of Advancement Services/ Matching Gifts Coordinator
samorton@noctrl.edu
630-637-5208

Michael Moser '70
Major Gift Officer
mpmoser@noctrl.edu
630-637-5392

Dana O'Donoghue
Associate Director of Development for Parent and Leadership Annual Giving
dodonoghue@noctrl.edu
630-637-5203

Lane O'Shea
Leadership & Principal Gift Officer
loshea@noctrl.edu
630-637-5205

Lisa Pettaway '94 M '00
Director of Leadership Annual Giving
mdpettaway@noctrl.edu
630-637-5215

Mary Reynolds
Director of Alumni and Parent Engagement
mmreynolds@noctrl.edu
630-637-5202

Yoshie Whan
Director of Development
ywhan@noctrl.edu
630-637-5238